Skip to content

Executive Board

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc. operates with an Executive Director and a Executive Board. It is considered important to receive input from as many concerned professional organizations as possible. While the executive director is responsible for administrative operations, input is received annually from organizations through the individual Executive Board members. The Executive Board members are as follows:

Main Contact

Megan Liptow
Executive Director

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc.

Mailing Address:

Office of Admission
ATTN:  Megan Liptow
Marian University
45 S. National Ave
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935-4699

Email address:

wiedfairs@gmail.com

Phone number:

920-923-8111

Board Officers

President – Kari Gribble
Vice President – Eric Wagner
Treasurer – Shannon LaLuzerne
Secretary – Laura Blaska

Board Members

President and WASFAA Representative
Kari Gribble
Director of Financial Aid
Edgewood College
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711-1997
Phone: 608-663-2305
e-mail: kgribble@edgewood.edu

UW System Representatives

Laurie Stevens
Associate Director of Admissions
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
920-424-7384
stevens@uwosh.edu

Sam Pierce
Assistant Director of Admissions
University of Wisconsin LaCrosse
608-785-8939
spierce@uwlax.edu

Vice President, Site Coordinator and Wisconsin Private School Representative
Eric Wagner
Assoc. Director of Admissions & Social Media
St. Norbert College
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-403-3974
Email: eric.wagner@snc.edu

WACAC Representative
Shannon LaLuzerne
Dean of Admissions
Marian University
45 S. National Ave
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-7661
e-mail: SLaLuzerne@marianuniversity.edu

WACRAO Representative
Heidi Tuescher-Gille
Director of Admissions
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-342-1125
e-mail: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Military Representative
Jacob Gerdts
US Air Force
US Air Force Recruiter
Phone: 715-216-1315
Jacob.gerdts@us.af.mil

 

Secretary and Member at Large
Laura Blaska
Honors College Associate Director
UW-Milwaukee
PO BOX 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-229-5909
e-mail: blaska@uwm.edu

Wisconsin Technical Schools Representative

Aneisha Denson
New Student Specialist
Gateway Technical College
262.564.2214
densona@gtc.edu

WSCA Representative
Deb Hansen
Lakeland Union High School
Phone: 715-356-5252 ext. 3643
email: hansen@lakelandunion.org

High School Counselor Representative

Matt Hunt
School District of New Berlin
Counselor/College and Career Readiness Specialist
Phone: 414-732-8704
Mkhunt22@hotmail.com

High School Counselor Representative

Stephen Zeczkowski
Delavan-Darien High School
School Counselor
262-233-6645
szeczkowski@ddschools.org

 

High School Counselor Representative

Michelle Feucht
Kaukauna High School
School Counselor
920-766-6113
feuchtm@kaukaunasd.org

 

Out of State Representative

Jayke Meyers
Admissions Counselor - Minnesota
University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire
715-836-4315
meyersja@uwec.edu