Skip to content

Executive Board

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc. operates with an Executive Director and a Executive Board. It is considered important to receive input from as many concerned professional organizations as possible. While the executive director is responsible for administrative operations, input is received annually from organizations through the individual Executive Board members. The Executive Board members are as follows:

Main Contact

Megan Liptow
Executive Director

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc.

Mailing Address:

Office of Admission
ATTN:  Megan Liptow
Marian University
45 S. National Ave
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935-4699

Email address:

wiedfairs@gmail.com

Phone number:

920-923-8111

Board Officers

President – Jennifer Machacek
Vice President – Kari Gribble
Treasurer – Shannon LaLuzerne
Secretary – Jackie Briggs

Board Members

Past Executive Director
Jennifer Machacek
Vice President for Enrollment
Ripon College
300 W. Seward St
Ripon, WI 54971
Phone: 920-748-8185
e-mail: machacekj@ripon.edu

UW System Representative
Jackie Briggs
Director of Admissions
UW Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Phone: 262-472-1512
email: briggsj@uww.edu

Site Coordinator and Wisconsin Private School Representative
Eric Wagner
Assoc. Director of Admissions & Social Media
St. Norbert College
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-403-3974
Email: eric.wagner@snc.edu

WACAC Representative
Shannon LaLuzerne
Dean of Admissions
Marian University
45 S. National Ave
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-7661
e-mail: SLaLuzerne@marianuniversity.edu

WACRAO Representative
Heidi Tuescher-Gille
Director of Admissions
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-342-1125
e-mail: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Military Representative
Tim Panzer
CAES Regional Leader – South Central Region
WI Dept. of Natural Resources
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-275-3219
e-mail: tjpanzer@gmail.com

Member at Large
Laura Blaska
Honors College Associate Director
UW-Milwaukee
PO BOX 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-229-5909
e-mail: blaska@uwm.edu

Wisconsin Technical Schools Representative
Desmar McDuffie
Academic Advisor
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 414-507-8597
email: ddmcduffie@gmail.com

WSCA Representative
Deb Hansen
Lakeland Union High School
Phone: 715-356-5252 ext. 3569
email: hansen@lakelandunion.org

Vice President and WASFAA Representative
Kari Gribble
Director of Financial Aid
Edgewood College
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711-1997
Phone: 608-663-2305
e-mail: kgribble@edgewood.edu

High School Counselor Representative
VACANT

Out of State Representative
Vacant