X

Executive Board

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc. operates with an executive director and a Executive Board. It is considered important to receive input from as many concerned professional organizations as possible. While the executive director is responsible for administrative operations, input is received annually from organizations through the individual Executive Board members. The Executive Board members are as follows:
Executive Director

Jennifer Schnurer
Asst. Director – Conduct, Compliance & Res Life
UW-Colleges
750 W Bay Shore St
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-4300 ext.4303
e-mail: jennifer.schnurer@uwc.edu

Board Officers

President – Jennifer Machacek
Vice President – Troy Moldenhauer
Treasurer – Shannon LaLuzerne
Secretary – Jackie Briggs

Board Members
Past Executive Director
Jennifer Machacek
Vice President for Enrollment
Ripon University
300 W. Seward St
Ripon, WI 54971    
Phone: 414-405-3146
e-mail: machacekj@ripon.edu
 
Site Coordinator Representative
Troy Moldenhauer
Director of Admissions
UW Parkside
900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53141
Phone: 262-595-2008
e-mail: moldenht@uwp.edu
UW System Representative
Denny Roark
Wisconsin Covenant Coordinator
UW System
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-7918
e-mail: droark@uwsa.edu    
 
Wisconsin Technical Schools Representative
Desmar McDuffie
Academic Advisor
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 414-507-8597
email: ddmcduffie@gmail.com
Wisconsin Private School Representative
Eric Wagner
Assoc. Director of Admissions & Social Media
St. Norbert College
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-403-3974
Email: eric.wagner@snc.edu
 
WSCA Representative
Laura Blaska
Honors College Recruiter & Advisor
UW-Milwaukee
PO BOX 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-229-7232
e-mail: blaska@uwm.edu
 
WACAC Representative
Shannon LaLuzerne
Senior Director of Admissions
Marina University
45 S. National Ave
Fond du lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-7661
e-mail: SLaLuzerne@marianuniversity.edu
 
WASFAA Representative
Kari Gribble
Director of Financial Aid
Edgewood College
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711-1997
Phone: 608-663-3495
e-mail: kgribble@edgewood.edu
 
WACRAO Representative
Heidi Tuescher-Gille
Assistant Director of Admissions
UW-Platteville    
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-342-1127
e-mail: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu
 
High School Counselor Representative
Bob Gates
School Counselor
Cuba City High School
101 N. School Street
Cuba City, WI 53807
Phone: 608-348-2404
e-mail: gates@cubacity.k12.wi.us
 
Military Representative
Tim Panzer
CAES Regional Leader – South Central Region
WI Dept. of Natural Resources
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-275-3219
e-mail: timothy.panzer@wisconsin.gov