X

2019 WEFS Fall Schedule

 WEEK ONE    
  Wednesday, September 18, 2019       Janesville Site  - Craig High School    9am - 11am   
 Thursday, September 19, 2019  Sun Prairie Site - Sun Prairie High School    9am - 11am  
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Sun Prairie Site- Sun Prairie High School 6pm - 8pm
 WEEK TWO    
Monday, September 23, 2019 WI Rapids Site - Mid-State Tech College 9am - 11am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Marinette Site - UW Green Bay Marinette 9am - 11am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 De Pere Site - St. Norbert College  6pm - 8pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 De Pere Site- St. Norbert College 9am - 11am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Oshkosh Site - UW Oshkosh 9am - 11am
Friday, September 27, 2019   Fond du Lac Site - Marian University  9am - 11am
  WEEK THREE    
Monday, September 30, 2019 New Berlin Site - New Berlin West High School  9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Platteville Site - UW Platteville 9am - 12noon
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Eau Claire Site - YMCA Sports Center 9am - 11am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 La Crosse Site - LaCrosse Center 9am - 1pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 Richland Site - UW Platteville Richland Center 9am - 11am
 WEEK FOUR    
Monday, October 7, 2019 Rice Lake Site - UW Eau Claire Barron County 9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Superior Site - UW Superior 9am - 11am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Ashland Site - Northland College  9am -11am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Eagle River Site - Northland Pines High School  9am - 11am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wausau Site - UW Stevens Point Marathon County  6pm - 8pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 Wausau Site- UW Stevens Point Marathon County 9am - 11am 
  WEEK FIVE    
Monday, October 14, 2019 Delavan Site - Delavan-Darien High School 9am - 11am
Monday, October 14, 2019 Franklin Site - Franklin High School  6pm - 8pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Kenosha Site - Carthage College 9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hartland Site - Arrowhead High School  6pm - 8pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 NO WEF PSAT TESTING
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Milwaukee Site - Mt. Mary University 9am - 11am
Friday, October 18, 2019 Sheboygan Site - Lakeland University 9am - 11am