X

2019 WEFS Fall Schedule

 WEEK ONE    
  Wednesday, September 18, 2019       Janesville Site      9am - 11am   
 Thursday, September 19, 2019  Sun Prairie Site   9am - 11am  
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Sun Prairie Site 6pm - 8pm
 WEEK TWO    
Monday, September 23, 2019 WI Rapids Site 9am - 11am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Marinette Site 9am - 11am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 De Pere Site 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 De Pere Site 9am - 11am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Oshkosh Site 9am - 11am
Friday, September 27, 2019   Fond du Lac Site   9am - 11am
  WEEK THREE    
Monday, September 30, 2019 New Berlin Site 9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Platteville Site 9am - 12noon
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Eau Claire Site 9am - 11am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 La Crosse Site 9am - 1pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 Richland Site 9am - 11am
 WEEK FOUR    
Monday, October 7, 2019 Rice Lake Site 9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Superior Site 9am - 11am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Ashland Site 9am -11am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Eagle Rive Site 9am - 11am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wausau Site 6pm - 8pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 Wausau Site 9am - 11am 
  WEEK FIVE    
Monday, October 14, 2019 Delavan Site 9am - 11am
Monday, October 14, 2019 Franklin Site 6pm - 8pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Kenosha Site 9am - 11am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hartland Site 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 NOW WEFS PSAT TESTING
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Milwaukee Site 9am - 11am
Friday, October 18, 2019 Sheboygan Site 9am - 11am